Contacts Management

Management

OliverSchwebelOliver Schwebel

CEO

Telefon +49 69 212-36200
Telefax +49 69 21298-01

magarete jaglielkaMargarete König
Personal Assistant to the CEO

phone +49 69 212-36216
fax +49 69 21298-41
margarete.koenig@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Virginia AndresVirginia Andres
Project Manager Office of the Management

phone +49 69 212-31122
fax +49 69 212-9801
virginia.andres@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Corporate Communications

Ina Engelleitner
Project Director Corporate Communications

phone +49 69 212-36226
fax +49 69 21298-03
ina.engelleitner@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Marketing, Fairs and Events

Sandra Müller
Director Marketing, Trade Fairs and Events

phone +49 69 212-36216
fax +49 69 21298-46
sandra.mueller@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact


Diana DimiropoulosDianaDimiropoulos
Project Director Marketing, Trade Fairs and Events

phone +49 69 212-398272
fax +49 69 21298-46
diana.dimiropoulos@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Christine GerhardtChristineGerhardt
Project Director Marketing, Trade Fairs and Events

phone +49 69 212-39662
fax +49 69 21298-04
christine.gerhardt@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Jennifer LechthalerJenniferLechthaler
Project Manager Marketing and Events

phone +49 69 212-36218
fax +49 69 21298-44
jennifer.lechthaler@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Competence Center Creative Industries

Manuela SchiffnerManuela Schiffner
Director Competence Center Creative Industries

phone +49 69 212-36213
fax +49 69 21298-23
manuela.schiffner@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Kathrin Ahrens
Project Director Competence Center Creative Industries

phone +49 69 212-36214
fax +49 69 21298-39
kathrin.ahrens@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Paulina Uekermann
Project Director Competence Center Creative Industries

phone +49 69 212-32310
fax +49 69 21298-01
paulina.uekermann@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Anja Czioska
Project Director Competence Center Creative Industries

phone +49 69 212-34029
fax +49 69 21298-01

anja.czioska@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Competence Center Industry

Dr. Bernd Paul RentmeisterPaul Rentmeister
Director Comepetence Center Industry

phone +49 69 212-40979
fax +49 69 21298-09
bernd.rentmeister@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Anne Friedrichanne friedrich
Project Director Competence Center Industry

phone +49 69 212-46259
fax +49 69 21298-16
anne.friedrich@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact


Print