Contacts Management

Management

Oliver Schwebel

CEO

Telefon +49 69 212-36200
Telefax +49 69 21298-01

Margarete König
Project Director Office of the Management

phone +49 69 212-36216
fax +49 69 21298-41
margarete.koenig@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Jessica Nieß
Assistant Office of the Management 

phone +49 69 212-36202
jessica.niess@frankfurt-business.net

Corporate Communications

Béatrice Kaufeler
Project Director Corporate Communications

phone +49 69 212-36226
beatrice.kaufeler@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Marketing, Fairs and Events

Sandra Müller
Director Marketing, Trade Fairs and Events

phone +49 69 212-36216
fax +49 69 21298-06
sandra.mueller@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact


Diana Dimiropoulos
Project Director Marketing, Trade Fairs and Events

phone +49 69 212-38272
fax +49 69 21298-46
diana.dimiropoulos@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Jennifer Lechthaler
Project Director Marketing and Events

phone +49 69 212-36218
fax +49 69 21298-44
jennifer.lechthaler@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Alina Heinlein
Project Manager Marketing, Trade Fairs and Events

Telefon +49 69 212-39662
alina.heinlein@frankfurt-business.net

Competence Center Creative Industries

Manuela Schiffner
Director Competence Center Creative Industries

phone +49 69 212-36213
fax +49 69 21298-23
manuela.schiffner@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Kathrin Ahrens
Project Director Competence Center Creative Industries

phone +49 69 212-36214
fax +49 69 21298-39
kathrin.ahrens@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Anja Keilwerth
Project Director Competence Center Creative Industries

phone +49 69 212-34029
fax +49 69 21298-48

anja.czioska@frankfurt-business.net

Alessandro Pohl
Project Manager Competence Center Creative Industries

phone +49 69 212-32310
fax +49 69 21298-01
alessandro.pohl@frankfurt-business.net

Competence Center Industry

Dr. Bernd Paul Rentmeister
Director Comepetence Center Industry

phone +49 69 212-40979
fax +49 69 21298-09
bernd.rentmeister@frankfurt-business.net

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Denis Guth
Project Director Competence Center Industry

Telefon: +49 69 212-46259
denis.guth@frankfurt-business.net


Ronja Schröder
Project Manager Competence Center Industry

Telefon: +49 69 212-40741
ronja.schroeder@frankfurt-business.net


Print