Contacts Management

Management

Oliver Schwebel
CEO

phone +49 69 212-36200

Pia Schulte
Project Director Office of the Management

phone +49 69 212-36202
pia.schulte@frankfurt-business.net

Kilian Scheugenpflug
Assistant Office of the Management

phone +49 69 212-36202

kilian.scheugenpflug@frankfurt-business.net

Lajla Cehic
Assistant Office of the Management

phone +49 69 212-36200

Corporate Communications

Béatrice Kaufeler
Project Director Corporate Communications

phone +49 69 212-36226
beatrice.kaufeler@frankfurt-business.net

Marketing, Fairs and Events

Sandra Müller
Director Marketing, Trade Fairs and Events

phone +49 69 212-36216
sandra.mueller@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Diana Dimiropoulos
Project Director Marketing, Trade Fairs and Events

phone +49 69 212-38272
diana.dimiropoulos@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Jennifer Lechthaler
Project Director Marketing and Events

phone +49 69 212-36218
jennifer.lechthaler@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Alina Heinlein
Project Manager Marketing, Trade Fairs and Events

phone +49 69 212-39662
alina.heinlein@frankfurt-business.net

Competence Center Creative Industries

Manuela Schiffner
Director Competence Center Creative Industries

phone +49 69 212-36213
manuela.schiffner@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Kathrin Ahrens
Project Director Competence Center Creative Industries

phone +49 69 212-36214
kathrin.ahrens@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Anja Keilwerth
Project Director Competence Center Creative Industries

phone +49 69 212-34029

anja.czioska@frankfurt-business.net

Paulina Uekermann
Project Director Competence Center Creative Industries

phone +49 69 212-32310
paulina.uekermann@frankfurt-business.net

Competence Center Industry

Dr. Bernd Paul Rentmeister
Director Comepetence Center Industry

phone +49 69 212-40979
bernd.rentmeister@frankfurt-business.net

Kontaktdaten herunterladen

Denis Guth
Project Director Competence Center Industry

Telefon: +49 69 212-46259
denis.guth@frankfurt-business.net

N.N.
Project Manager Competence Center Industry

phone: +49 69 212-40741


Print