Department for Urban Development, Local Policy, Real Estate, Logistics & Mobility

Department for Urban Development, Local Policy, Real Estate, Logistics & Mobility

More about logistics and mobility: here.

Ansgar Roese
Head of Urban Development, Local Policy, Real Estate, Logistics & Mobility

phone +49 69 212 38764
fax +49 69 21298-24
ansgar.roese@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Pia-Janette Piepereit
Assistant

phone +49 69 212 36215
fax +49 69 21298–07
pia-janette.piepereit@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Competence Center EU, Logistics & Mobility

Karin Newrzella
Project Manager Competence Center EU, Logistics & Mobility

phone +49 69 212-40844
fax +49 69 21298-18
karin.newrzella@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

N.N.
Project Manager Competence Center EU, Logistics & Mobility

phone +49 69 212-34028
fax +49 69 21298-47

Competence Center Real Estate

Katrin Waltemate
Project Director Competence Center Real Estate

phone +49 69 212-36204
fax +49 69 21298-34
katrin.waltemate@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

N.N.
Project Manager Competence Center Real Estate

phone +49 69 212-36225
fax +49 69 21298-15

get Contact

Birgit Müller
Project Assistant Competence Center Real Estate

phone +49 69 212-36223
fax +49 69 21298-02
birgit.mueller@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Competence Center Urban Development & Planning

Dr. Jan Schlesinger
Project Director Real Estate + Market Overview

phone +49 69 212-34619
fax +49 69 21298-40
jan.schlesinger@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Competence Center Local Economic Policy

Carsten Klug
Project Manager Local Economic Policy

phone +49 69 212-40897
fax +49 69 21298-29
carsten.klug@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Location Development Sustainable Commercial Area

Tobias Löser
Project Director Location Development Sustainable Commercial Area Fechenheim-Nord / Seckbach

phone +49 69 212-75342
fax +49 69 21298-31

tobias.loeser@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact


Print