Department for International Business Communities, Finance, Digital Infrastructure

Competence Center Asia

Polly Po-Lin Yu
Project Director Competence Center Asia

phone +49 69 212-38548
fax +49 69 21298-33
polly.yu@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Angelina Stobinski
Project Manager Competence Center Asia

phone +49 69 212-36206
angelina.stobinski@frankfurt-business.net

Competence Center Europe, MENA, Turkey, Latin America

Dr. Anna Stepanenko
Project Director Competence Center Europe, MENA, Turkey, Latin America

phone +49 69 212-40787
fax +49 69 21298-25
anna.stepanenko@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact


Patrick Harren
Project Manager Competence Center Europe, MENA, Turkey, Latin America

phone +49 69 212-40843
fax +49 69 21298-50
patrick.harren@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact

Competence Center Finance, Digital Infrastructure, UK & USA

Olaf Atja Lemmingson
Director Competence Center Finance, Digital Infrastructure, UK & USA

phone +49 69 212-40840
fax +49 69 21298-22
olaf.lemmingson@frankfurt-business.net

getContact


Johannes Schäfer
Project Director Digital Infrastructure, UK & USA

phone +49 69 212-36227
fax +49 69 21298-08
johannes.schaefer@frankfurt-business.net

get Contact


Olesia Iolin
Project Manager Competence Center
Competence Center Finance, Digital Infrastructure, UK & USA

phone +49 69 212-35310
olesia.iolin@frankfurt-business.net


Katharina Dello
Project Director Finance

phone +49 69 212-46226
fax +49 69 21298-32
katharina.dello@frankfurt-business.net


Print